精密声音,恰到好处

ID系列

指向性控制是NEXO ID系列扬声器卓越性能的关键所在。音柱、紧凑型和超紧凑型三种扬声器具有相同的声音特性,可以在最复杂的声学环境中营造出摄人心魄、身临其境的音质体验。

概述

紧凑型ID24、超紧凑型ID14和ID84音柱扬声器均提供巡演版和安装版。ID24和ID84的安装版支持IP54防护等级,适于户外使用(ID14/IP55)。由于具有可变(ID24)、可选(ID14)和可切换(ID84)高频覆盖范围和全系列附件,因此可在大多数固定和移动场所中使用ID系列。可选择专用ID系列超低音音箱延长低频响应。

More

系统设计

使用免费NS-1软件可轻松设计和配置完美的ID系列系统。该软件是一款功能强大而直观的系统配置和模拟工具,具有直观的拖放界面,可确保所有NEXO系统在任何场地均能实现均匀的SPL覆盖效果。

More

技术

ID24在紧凑型和音柱扬声器领域具有无与伦比的灵活性,通过其独一无二的用户可旋转喇叭,用户可快速选择高频覆盖模式。ID14还支持选择指定的高频扩散角度。ID84音柱扬声器在后面板上设有一个开关,用于选择垂直高频扩散角度。

More

模块

ID24紧凑型全频扬声器宽309mm,高132mm,前后长233mm,采用两个4英寸驱动器,呈V形结构,并采用带可旋转喇叭的高频压缩驱动器。超紧凑型ID14宽130mm,高130mm,前后长120mm,采用单个同轴4英寸驱动器和1.4英寸钕高频驱动器。ID84音柱扬声器的高度为1米,采用8 x 4英寸驱动器和一组圆顶高频扬声器。此外,还提供专用ID S110、S210、S108和S312超低音音箱,以及ID84L低频扩散音柱扬声器。

More

功放和处理

选择紧凑、高性价比的4通道放大和处理解决方案,为所有ID系列扬声器的所有方向性版本提供相位相干预设。单个功放最多可驱动16个音箱,可快速轻松配置任何尺寸或规模的移动或固定式ID系列装置。

More

附件

ID系列扬声器与各种NEXO和第三方及流动演出版安装附件兼容。详情和数据表请点击此处。

More

文档和下载

在此处可获取ID系列宣传册、数据表、手册、图纸、分解图和高分辨率系统图像。

More

新闻

从英格兰西部的一家剧院,到田纳西州诺克斯维尔的一家酒吧,请查看ID系列的全球新闻或筛选适合您所在地区和应用的案例。

More

2021 © Copyright by NEXO SA, Registration Nº 317 272 540 RCS Compiègne, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Precision sound, right where it's needed

ID Series

Directivity control is key to the superior performance of NEXO’s ID Series speakers. Column, compact and super-compact speakers share the same sonic signature, making it possible to create thrilling and immersive sonic experiences in the most complex acoustic environments.

Overview

The compact ID24, super-compact ID14 and ID84 column speakers are all available in touring and installation versions. Installation versions of the ID24 and ID84 are IP54 rated for outdoor use (ID14/IP55). Variable (ID24), optional (ID14) and switchable (ID84) HF coverage and a comprehensive range of accessories equip the ID Series for use in a wide range of fixed and mobile applications. Dedicated ID Series subs are available to extend low frequency response.

More

System design

Designing and configuring the perfect ID Series system is easy using free NS-1 software – a powerful and intuitive system configuration and simulation tool with an intuitive drag and drop interface, ensuring uniform SPL coverage of any NEXO system in any venue.

More

Technology

Bringing unparalleled flexibility to the world of compact and column speakers, ID24 features a unique user-rotatable horn that lets users quickly select between HF coverage patterns, while the ID14 can be specified with a choice of HF dispersion angles. The ID84 column speaker features a switch on the rear panel to select vertical high frequency dispersion.

More

Modules

Measuring just 309mm wide, 132mm high and 233mm front to back, the ID24 compact full range speaker uses twin 4 inch drivers in a V formation plus an HF compression driver with rotatable horn. The super compact ID14 measures 130mm wide, 130mm high and 120mm front to back, and uses a single coaxial 4 inch driver with 1.4-inch Neodymium HF. The ID84 column speaker is 1 metre in height and uses 8 x 4 inch drivers with an array of dome tweeters. Dedicated ID S110, S210, S108 and S312 subs are also available, along with the ID84L low frequency extension column speaker.

More

Power & Processing

A choice of compact, cost-effective 4-channel amplification and processing solutions feature phase-coherent presets for all directivity versions of all ID Series speakers. Powering up to 16 boxes from a single amplifier, it’s quick and easy to configure mobile or fixed ID Series installations of any size or scale.

More

Accessories

ID series speakers are compatible with a wide range of NEXO and 3rd party and touring installation accessories. Full details and datasheets are available here.

More

Docs & downloads

The place to get ID Series brochures, datasheets, manuals, drawings, exploded views and hi-resolution system images.

More

News

From a theatre in the west of England to a bar in Knoxville, Tennessee, check out ID Series worldwide news or filter for your region and application.

More

2021 © Copyright by NEXO SA, Registration Nº 317 272 540 RCS Compiègne, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.