精密声音,恰到好处

ID84可切换高频扩散

ID84配备有独一无二、易于使用的系统,用于改变垂直高频扩散。箱体后部的开关用于控制无源滤波器,可有效改变箱体顶部球顶高音扬声器阵列的延迟设置,从而将高频垂直扩散设置从宽(0到-25°)切换为窄(0到-10°)。

ID84增强高频性能

提供使用圆顶高音扬声器(正在申请专利)而非压缩驱动器,大大降低高频失真,并为ID84带来“高保真一样”的声音特性。

ID84高级低频控制

音箱以1米为间隔连接在一起,形成更长的柱状结构,因此低频扩散集中度更高,可以在火车站和购物中心等大型空间应用中提升声音的清晰度和辨识度。

ID24用户可旋转喇叭

独特的用户可旋转喇叭使用户能够在两个预设的方向性选项之间快速选择,为紧凑型扬声器产品系列带来无与伦比的灵活性,无论是水平还是垂直安装,都可以提供标志性的NEXO声音和性能。

无需拆除格栅

可从后面板旋转ID24喇叭。

ID14高频覆盖选项

可将ID14指定为100° x 100°或90° x 140°高频扩散,以确保最大限度的通用性。

2021 © Copyright by NEXO SA, Registration Nº 317 272 540 RCS Compiègne, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Precision sound, right where it's needed

ID84 Switchable HF Dispersion

The ID84 features a unique and easy to use system for changing vertical high frequency dispersion. A switch on the rear of the cabinet controls a passive filter which effectively changes the delay settings of the dome tweeter array at the top of the cabinet which, in turn, switches the HF vertical dispersion from broad (0 to -25°) to narrow (0 to -10°).

ID84 Enhanced HF Performance

Using a patent pending arrangement of dome tweeters rather than a compression driver significantly lowers HF distortion and gives the ID84 a ‘hi-fi-like’ sonic character.

ID84 Superior LF Control

As cabinets are joined together to create longer columns in 1 metre increments, so the low frequency dispersion becomes more focussed, increasing clarity and intelligibility in large space applications like train stations and shopping malls.

ID24 User-Rotatable Horn

A unique user-rotatable horn lets users quickly select between two preset directivity options, bringing unparalleled flexibility to the world of compact speakers in a cabinet that delivers trademark NEXO sound and performance, whether mounted horizontally or vertically.

No need to remove the grille

The ID24 horn can be rotated from the rear panel.

ID14 HF COVERAGE OPTIONS

To ensure maximum versatility, the ID14 can be specified with either 100° x 100° or 90° x 140° HF dispersion.

2021 © Copyright by NEXO SA, Registration Nº 317 272 540 RCS Compiègne, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.